Shop Home Tai Chi Chuan Qigong Tao Yin Meditation Workshops Ausbildung Team Kontakt Blog

Jamie Dibdin

Price:

80,- Euro Morning Session

110,- Euro whole day

2019

Saturday 25th May

Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only

Sunday 26th May 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 29th June

Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form

Sunday 30th June 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

July 20th-24th

Longevity Breathing 5 Day Intensive

The course will focus on getting a full body breath, expect to do partnerwork and homework!

Cost 500€ prepaid, 600€ on the day

Saturday 27th July

Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only

Sunday 28th July 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 24th August

Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form

Sunday 25th August 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 28th September

Morning Bend the Bow 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only

Sunday 29th September 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 26th October

Morning Bend the Bow 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only

Sunday 27th October 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 23rd November

Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form

Sunday 24th November 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 21st December

Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13

Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi

Sunday December 22nd 10-14 Stick Workshop

Leitung:

Jamie Dibdin, Senior Instructor von Energy Arts. Die Kurssprache ist englisch, Übersetzung

wird aber angeboten.

Weitere Details unter http://www.balancedenergyarts.eu/

check www.taodernacht.de CopyrightTai Chi Schule Wiesbaden 2013

Workshops